Jollibee Joy!

Jollibee’s Burger Steak

If you visit The Philippines often, you might be familiar with Jollibee. You can find Jollibee everywhere in The Philippines (I know it’s weird, but it’s true lol). The first time I came to The Philippines, I was surprised because Jollibee has more stores and more customers compared to Mc Donalds and Kentucky (sorry no offense :p). Aside from its friendly price, it has big portion and it’s soooo delicious, I must say.

My favorite is Jollibee’s burger steak, it’s not just because of the tasty gravy sauce, it’s also because of the softness of the meat and of course, the tastiness. Nom! You can also try its pork tender meal, it’s sooo tender I die! Even though it’s just a simple meal of rice and meat, it gives me such great satisfaction! (Sorry for being over reacting but I’m such a fan!).

Jollibee’s Peach Mango Pie

After the delicious main course, try this sweet peach mango pie from Jollibee. They have one package meal of 4 pies, I forgot how much it costs, but it’s still so cheap! The outer layer is so crunchy, then wait for the peach mango sauce inside that bursts out once you bite it! Oh no! Now I’m so sad because there’s no Jollibee here in my country! HUUU *sobs*

Anyway! Don’t forget to drop by Jollibee in The Philippines. They have branch in NAIA Terminal 3 (Yes, I’m forcing you to try Jollibee the moment you just landed in The Philippines lol) and it’s definitely a must try! Have a great meal time, folks!

Leave a Reply

