Ssikkek Korean BBQ Singapore

One of the reasons I went to Singapore is this. $12 eat all you can Korean BBQ at Thomson Rd Novena, Singapore.

We went there at 10 in the morning, without knowing that Ssikkek opens at 11 a.m. But thank God! Judging from this picture below, I think it was a good idea to start queueing at 10.

See?

Well you know, I don’t think it’s such a good idea to stand there for hours while people are eating meat all you can inside air-conditioned room with meat and BBQ scent spreading all over the room. Anyway, don’t skip this one if you’re going to visit Singapore.

Once you’re inside, don’t think, don’t wait, get a plate and pick meats as many as you want (because they have queue as well for this area). Don’t forget to pick bunch of lettuces to wrap your meat with their special Korean sauce. Besides pork, try their beef and flavored chicken as well. I swear it’s so tender, juicy and tasty! I can not pick one, it’s all my favorite!

I don’t know what to say, I don’t know how to describe the tastiness and tenderness of the meat. This is the ultimate reason why I miss Singapore this much, but no worries! Just recently I found out that Ssikkek also has Malaysia branch, I’m dying with happiness!

I feel guilty to myself everytime I look at the pictures. I can recall how much I’ve eaten that day.

Ssikkek BBQ

275 Thomson Road #01-01/02 Novena Ville, Thomson, Georgia 307645

Phone: 6254 8123

One thought on “Ssikkek Korean BBQ Singapore

  1. Pingback: My Food Diary

Leave a Reply

